CLEAR TITLE - NH Residents only will have a $27 title application fee added. ATTENTION CALIFORNIA RESIDENTS - California law requires all new and used vehicles with under 7500 miles to be equipped with California emissions. This vehicle has in excess of 7500 miles, so you will be able to title and register it in your state.